Full members

WORDS

Mr George Worsley 20 Blunts Wood Road Haywards Heath West Sussex RH16 1NB Tel: +44 (0)1444 450 919 Mobile: +44 (0)7968 191 511 Skype: georgeworsley  UK www.worldwiderisksolutions.com george.worsley@worldwiderisksolutions.com

Biztositási Szemle

c/o Fbamsz (Association of Independent Insurance Brokers in Hungary) Mrs. Anna Turcziné Pálos Könyves Kálmán krt. 76 H — 1087 Budapest Hungary Tel: +36 1 210 22 85 Mobile: +36 620 982 5676 fbamsz@mail.datanet.hu

Revija za Pravo Osiguranja

Mr. Slobodan Jovanovic Udruzenje za pravo osiguranja Srbije Bul. Despota Stefana 68b/II 11000 BEOGRAD, Serbija Telefon: +381 (011) 2759–421 Fax: +381 (011) 2752–936 Serbia www.srbija-aida.org nsbob@sezampro.rs slobodan.jovanovic@ddor.co.rs

El Asegurador

Mr César Rojas Rojas San Bernardino 11 Col. Del Valle 03100 Mexico, D.F. Mexico Tel: +52 55 5440 7830  Fax: +52 55 5440 7830 Mexico www.elasegurador.com.mx crojas@elasegurador.com.mx

Wiadomosci Ubezpieczeniowe

Prof. Dr. Eugeniusz Stroinski Mr Marek Kurowski Ul. Wspólna 47/49 PL — 00–684 Warszawa Tel: + 48 22 420 51 34 (Secretary Ms. Anna Ludwiniak) Fax: + 48 22 420 51 07 Poland www.piu.org.pl estroinski@aster.pl a.ludwiniak@piu.org.pl

Versicherungswirtschaft

Mrs. Rita Lansch Postfach 6469 D-76044 Karlsruhe Tel: + 49 721 35 09 166 Fax: + 49 721 309 37 Germany www.vvw.de lansch@vvw.de

Svijet Osiguranja

c/o Metro Kon Mr Vladimir Miletic Zelenjak 80 HR — 10000 Zagreb Tel: + 385 1 468 0448 Fax: + 385 1 383 1669 Mobile: + 385 98 23 07 67 Croatia vladimir.miletic@zg.t-com.hr

PRIMM Insurance Magazine

Mrs. Daniela Ghetu, editor-in-chief (Vice-President of PIA) Mr.  Oleg Doronceanu, senior editor Mrs. Mihaela Circu (XPRIMM Newsletter) Str. Horei nr. 15–17, sector 2 RO — 021377  Bucharest Tel: + 40 21 252 46 71 / 72 Fax: + 40 21 252 46 73 Mobile: + 40 788 40 92 18 […]

Post Magazine Insurance Weekly

Post delivers paid-for, up to the minute hard-edged news, analysis and comment for UK general insurance professionals and has been the market’s leading source for business-critical information since 1840.

Post’s online service has over 60 000 regular monthly visitors and brings together the award winning editorial teams of Post and sister title Reinsurance to deliver daily news, an unrivalled 10-year plus archive of news and analysis, video and audio broadcasts and more, providing general insurance professionals with all the business intelligence they need to stay one step ahead of their competition.

Post’s weekly magazine – available in print or in digital format — is the leading paid-for weekly magazine in the sector with a readership of more than 40 000. It is published every Thursday by Incisive Financial Publishing Ltd, 28–29 Haymarket, London SW1Y 4RX. Tel: 0870 240 8859.

Pojistny Obzor

Ceská Asociace Pojistoven (Czech Insurance Association) Mrs. Marcela Kotyrová, manager communication Mrs Ema Novotná, editor-in-chief Gemini B/ Na Pankráci 1724/129/140 00 Praha 4 Tel: + 420 2 22 350 161 Fax: + 420 221 413 400 Mobile: + 420 724 355 235 (Marcela) Czech Republic www.cap.cz marcela.kotyrova@cap.cz jan.ciganik@cap.cz

Poistne Rozhl’ady

Slovenska Asociacia Poistovni (Slovak Insurance Association) Mrs Jozefina Zakova, General Secretary Mr Ivan Podstupka, Editor-in-Chief Drieñová 34, P.O. Box 51 SK — 820 09 Bratislava 29 Tel: + 421 2 4342 9985 Fax: + 421 2 4342 9984 Slovakia www.slaspo.sk ivan.podstupka@slaspo.sk jzakova@slaspo.sk

Osiguranje

Mrs Nensi Botica Jukic Mr. Hvroje Paukovic Miramarska 22/11 HR — 10000 Zagreb Tel: + 385 1 633 25 03 Fax: + 385 1 633 20 50 Croatia www.crosig.hr nensi.botica-jukic@crosig.hr hrvoje.paukovic@huo.hr casopis.osiguranje@gendir.crosig.hr

Insurance Bg Ltd.

Mr Kalin Dimitrov BG -  Sofia Mobile: 359 887 99 34 49 (Kalin) Bulgaria www.insmarket.bg kalin_dimitrov@email.bg

Biztositási Szemle

c/o Bard, Cseri & Partners Mr Karoly Bard Kristina krt. 39/B H — 1056 Budapest Tel: + 36 1 489 20 20 Fax: + 36 1 489 20 22 Hungary www.parallellaw.hu bard@parallellaw.hu

Insurance Research Letter

Mr Alexander B. Hodges PO Box 455 LAKE FOREST IL 60045–0455 Tel: + 1 847 234 4762 mobile: + 1 312 287 6021 Fax: + 1 847 295 2608 USA www.isn-inc.com info@insuranceresearchletter.com alexanderbhodges@gmail.com

Insurance Day

Informa Professional Insurance Mortimer House, 37–41 Mortimer Street London W1T 3JH Tel: + 44 20 7017 4118 Fax: + 44 20 7436 8420 United Kingdom www.informa.com

Idiotike Asphalisis (Private Insurance Magazine)

Mrs Marina Drakatou (Vice President PIA) Mrs. Pepy Moiraly (Private Insurance Magazine) 5 D. Soutsou Street GR — 115 21 Athinai (Athens) Tel: + 30 210 646 86 85 Fax: + 30 210 646 90 45 Greece www.privateinsurance.gr drakmar@otenet.gr pepy@privateinsurance.gr

Het Verzekeringsblad

Mr Michiel Huisman Postbus 23 NL — 7400 GA Deventer Tel: + 31 570 64 77 30 Fax: + 31 570 64 78 15 Netherlands www.vbnet.nl mhuisman@kluwer.nl Mobile: 31 651 53 28 90

Have

Mr Rolf Nebel, Swiss Re Mythenquai 50/60 CH — 8022 Zurich Tel: + 41 1 285 30 78 Fax: + 41 1 285 51 91 Switzerland www.swissre.com Rolf_Nebel@swissre.com

Die Versicherungsrundschau

Mrs Katharina Trampisch Schwarzenbergplatz 7 A — 1030 Wien Tel: + 43 1 711 56 281 Fax: + 43 1 711 56 280 Austria www.vvo.at trampisch@vvo.at

VVP Weekly for Financial Services

Mr. Willem Vreeswijk (Pres. Of Honour) Postbus 122 NL — 3100 AC Schiedam Tel: + 31 10 427 41 91 Fax: + 31 10 473 26 40 Mobile: +31 651 98 69 55 Netherlands www.vvponline.nl willem.vreeswijk@zonnet.nl w.vreeswijk@nijgh.nl

De Verzekeringswereld/Le Monde de l’Assurance

Mrs. Anneke Stoffels Regeno Business Park Motstraat 30 BE — 2800 Mechelen Belgium Tel: + 32 15 36 17 32 Fax: + 32 15 36 18 99 www.kluwer.be anneke.stoffels@wkb.be

De Beursbengel (NIBE-SVV)

Mr Dik van Velzen Herengracht 205 NL — 1016 BE Amsterdam Tel: + 31 20 520 86 54 Fax: + 31 20 520 86 63 Netherlands www.nibesvv.nl d.van.velzen@nibesvv.nl

Biztositási Szemle

c/o Mabisz (Association of Hungarian Insurance Companies) Mr Barnabás Trunkó Deak Ferenc u. 10 H — 1052 Budapest Tel: + 36 1 318 34 73 Fax: + 36 1 337 53 94 Hungary www.mabisz.hu info@mabisz.hu www.biztositasiszemle.hu

Assurantie Magazine

Mr Henri Drost Postbus 4 NL — 2400 MA Alphen aan den Rijn Tel: + 31 172 466635 Fax: + 31 172 422892 Netherlands www.amweb.nl redactie@amweb.nl hdrost@kluwer.nl

Assinews Insurance Monthly

c/o Assinform S.r.L. Mr Mauro Venier Viale Dante 12 I — 33170 Pordenone Tel: + 39 04 34 26 136 Fax: + 39 04 34 20 645 Italy www.assinews.it venier@assinews.it

Asfalistiki Agora

Mrs Koralia Tsagaratou Mrs Amalia Rouchota 126 Dionissou Street GR — 151 24 Maroussi, Athens Tel.: + 30 210 619 68 79 / + 30 210 619 69 42 Fax : + 30 210 619 69 43 Greece www.aagora.gr koralia@aagora.gr amy@aagora.gr

Aseguranza

Mr Rafael Sierra Paseo de la Castellana 179 E — 28046 Madrid Tel: + 34 91 579 10 38 Fax: + 34 91 579 11 85 Spain www.grupoaseguranza.com rsierra@edinegocios.es

APS Noticias

Mrs Maria Manuel Santos Silva Rua Rodrigo da Fonseca, Nr. 41 P — 1250-190 Lisboa Tel: + 351 21 384 81 20 Fax: + 351 21 384 81 96 Portugal www.apseguradores.pt mmssilva@apseguradores.pt

The Insurer

Russian Polis Information Group Mrs Dina Khrennikova Mr Dan Hazankin 18 Yunnatov Str. Office 201 127083 Moscow Russia Tel: 7 495 612 1093/ 7 495 612 7457 www.in-sure.ru khrennikova@in-sure.ru hazankin@in-sure.ru

Actualidad Aseguradora

Reed Business Information Mrs Susana Perez (President of PIA) C / Albarracin 34, 4ª planta E — 28037 Madrid Tel: + 34 91 375 58 00 Fax: + 34 91 456 24 99 Spain www.inese.es & www.rbi.es sperez@rbi.es