Members of honour

2010

Mr Hubert Clemens Berliner Ring 5 D — 76676 Graben-Neudorf Germany Tel.: +49 7255 3453 Fax: +49 7255 724 119 Mobile: +49 171 838 7542 hcl@onlinehome.de

2000

Mr Peter Gmeiner Jakob Spaltenstein-Strasse 5 CH — 8303 Bassersdorf Switzerland Tel: 41 1 836 64 03 Fax: 41 1 836 64 75 peter.gmeiner@hispeed.ch

2001

Mr Manuel Maestro Fundación 14 de Mayo Santa Engracia, 131, 3º dcha. E-28003 Madrid Spain Tel: 34 91 395 27 50 Fax: 34 91 395 27 52 mmaestro@sede.es Prof. dr. Bernard Viret “Les Erables“ CH — 1453 Mauborget Switzerland Tel: 41 24 436 12 62 b.viret@azymuthe.ch

2003

Mr Karl-Heinz Rehnert Bachstrasse 38 D — 76 297 Stutensee Germany Tel: 49 7244 92971 Fax: 49 7244 740025 hekare@t-online.de Dr Eugeniusz Stroinski See: Wiadomosci Ubezpieczeniow estroinski@aster.pl

2005

Mr Panagiotis K. Drakatos See: Idiotike Asphalisis Mr. Vladimir Miletic See: Svijet Osiguranja

2006

Dr Karoly Bárd See: Biztositási Szemle

2007

Mr Jan Kabrt Jeremenkova 14 147 00 Praha 4 Tel: 420 605 944 180 jkabrt@centrum.cz Mr Vladimir Rancik European Handball Federation Hoffingergasse 18 A-1120 Vienna Tel: 43 1 80 151 144 Fax: 43 1 80 151 149 Mobile: 421 903 753 619 rancik@eurohandball.com Mr David Worsfold See: Post Magazine — […]